At a glance
- What the study gets you
- Access to the study treatment being tested
- Type of study
- Interventional (receives a drug or procedure)
- Time in hospital
- In-person visits at study sites — visit count not specified by the sponsor
- Drug or intervention
- SC Mosunetuzumab (drug), IV Glofitamab (drug), Iberdomide (drug), Golcadomide (drug)
- How long the study runs
- Study runs about 82 months (dates as stated)
- About the drug or intervention
- SC Mosunetuzumab — drug: Participants will receive SC mosunetuzumab for 12 cycles (cycle length = 21 days or 28 days for Cycle 1 and 28 days for Cycles 2-12) · IV Glofitamab — drug: Participants will receive IV glofitamab for 12 cycles (cycle length = 21 days) · Iberdomide — drug: Arm 1: Participants will receive oral CC-220 from Day 1-21 of Cycle 2-12 (cycle length = 28 days for Cycles 2-12) · Golcadomide — drug: Arm 1: Participants will receive oral golcadomide from Day 1-14 starting in either Cycle 1 or Cycle 2 through Cycle 12 (cycle length = 28 days for cycles when golcadomide is to be administered) Arm 2: Participants will receive oral golcadomide from Day 1-10 starting in either Cycle 1, Cycle 2 or Cycle 3 through Cycle 12 (cycle length = 21 days) · Obinutuzumab — drug: Participants in Arm 2 will receive pre-treatment with IV obinutuzumab on Cycle 1 Day 1 (cycle length = 21 days) · Tocilizumab — drug: Participants will receive IV tocilizumab as needed to manage cytokine release syndrome (CRS)
- Patient visit burden
- Not specified by the sponsor
- Type of study
- Testing a treatment
- Ages
- 18 Years and over
- Who
- All
- Number of participants
- 121
- Started
- 2022-10-26
- Last checked
- 2026-08
Plain English Summary
What is this study?
- • Testing a new treatment for non-hodgkin lymphoma
- • Phase1 - 121 participants
- • This study will evaluate the safety, efficacy, and pharmacokinetics of mosunetuzumab or glofitamab in combination with CELMoDs (CC-220 and/or CC-99282) in participants with B-cell NHL
Who can take part?
- • Ages 18 Years and over
- • Diagnosed with non-hodgkin lymphoma
Where?
- • Glasgow - NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde
- • London - University College London Hospitals
- • Nottingham - Nottingham University Hospitals City Campus
- • Oxford - Oxford University Hospitals NHS Trust - Churchill Hospital
This is a simplified summary. Always discuss with your doctor before making any decisions.
About This Trial
This study will evaluate the safety, efficacy, and pharmacokinetics of mosunetuzumab or glofitamab in combination with CELMoDs (CC-220 and/or CC-99282) in participants with B-cell NHL.
How this trial compares with your answers
Answer 2 more questions to improve match
What we know so far
Still need:
- • Tell us your age for better matching
- • Tell us your sex for better matching
Preliminary match based on your answers. Full eligibility requires on-site assessment including medical history, physical exam, and lab tests. This does not guarantee enrolment.
Eligibility at a Glance
Key info
- Age: 18 Years and over
- Who can join: All genders
Biomarkers mentioned
Treatment history
Treatments you must have had:
- ✓ relapsed after or failed to respond to at least two prior lines of systemic therapy
- ✓ of systemic therapy
- ✓ of therapy must: Not be considered a c
What the study is looking for
- ✓Age \>/= 18 years
- ✓activity scale (ECOG) Performance Status of 0, 1, or 2
- ✓Fluorodeoxyglucose-avid lymphoma (i.e. PET-positive lymphoma)
- ✓Availability of a representative tumor specimen and the corresponding pathology report for confirmation of the...
- ✓A fresh pretreatment biopsy during screening period, excisional or incisional, is preferred
Who cannot take part
- ✗Participant has received prior therapy with cereblon (CRBN)-modulating drug (e.g., lenalidomide, avadomide/CC-122,...
- ✗Inability to swallow pills, or persistent diarrhea or malabsorption \>= Grade 2 National Cancer Institute (NCI)...
- ✗QTc interval of \> 470 ms
- ✗The following treatments prior to study entry: mosunetuzumab, glofitamab, or other CD20/CD3-directed bispecific...
- ✗Current or past history of central nervous system (CNS) lymphoma or leptomeningeal infiltration
See the full criteria
Where Is This Study? (4 UK sites)
NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde
Glasgow G12 0YN, United Kingdom
University College London Hospitals
London W1T 7HA, United Kingdom
Rajinder Sidhu - Associate Director, Research Governance and Operations
uclh.jro-communications@nhs.net020 3447 9825Nottingham University Hospitals City Campus
Nottingham NG5 1PB, United Kingdom
Oxford University Hospitals NHS Trust - Churchill Hospital
Oxford OX3 7LE, United Kingdom
