At a glance
- What the study gets you
- Access to the study treatment being tested
- Type of study
- Interventional (receives a drug or procedure)
- Time in hospital
- In-person visits at study sites — visit count not specified by the sponsor
- Drug or intervention
- INCB123667 (drug)
- How long the study runs
- Study runs about 23 months (dates as stated)
- About the drug or intervention
- INCB123667 — drug: Administered orally twice daily (BID).
- Patient visit burden
- Not specified by the sponsor
- Type of study
- Testing a treatment
- Ages
- 18 Years to 99 Years
- Who
- Female
- Number of participants
- 160
- Started
- 2025-11-12
- Last checked
- 2026-09
Plain English Summary
What is this study?
- • Testing a new treatment for ovarian cancer
- • Phase2 - 160 participants
- • This study will evaluate the safety and efficacy of INCB123667 in Participants With Platinum-Resistant Ovarian Cancer (PROC) With Cyclin E1 Overexpression
Who can take part?
- • Ages 18 Years to 99 Years
- • Diagnosed with ovarian cancer
- • Female only
Where?
- • London - Guy'S Hospital - Guy'S & St Thomas' Nhs Foundation Trust
- • London - Royal Marsden Hospital (Sutton) - Royal Marsden Nhs Foundation Trust
- • London - Hammersmith Hospital - Imperial College Healthcare Nhs Trust
- • Manchester Greater - The Christie Nhs Foundation Trust
This is a simplified summary. Always discuss with your doctor before making any decisions.
About This Trial
This study will evaluate the safety and efficacy of INCB123667 in Participants With Platinum-Resistant Ovarian Cancer (PROC) With Cyclin E1 Overexpression.
How this trial compares with your answers
Answer 2 more questions to improve match
What we know so far
Still need:
- • Tell us your age for better matching
- • Tell us your sex for better matching
Preliminary match based on your answers. Full eligibility requires on-site assessment including medical history, physical exam, and lab tests. This does not guarantee enrolment.
Eligibility at a Glance
Key info
- Age: 18 Years - 99 Years
- Who can join: Female only
Biomarkers mentioned
Treatment history
Treatments you must have had:
- ✓ received at least 4 cycles of a platinum-containing regimen
- ✓ progressed on or within 6 months after the last dose of platinum
- ✓ received bevacizumab unless there was a contraindication for its use
- ✓ received mirvetuximab soravtansine unless there is an exception for its use on medical grounds
What the study is looking for
- ✓Histological diagnosis of a high-grade serous epithelial ovarian, fallopian tube, or primary peritoneal cancer.
- ✓Have platinum-resistant disease:
- ✓Participants who have only had 1 line of platinum-based therapy must have received at least 4 cycles of a...
- ✓Participants who have received 2 to 4 lines of platinum-based therapy must have progressed on or within 6 months...
- ✓Willingness to undergo a pretreatment biopsy. Note: Tissue from a fresh pretreatment biopsy is preferred, however an...
Who cannot take part
- ✗Have endometrioid, clear cell, mucinous, or sarcomatous histology, mixed tumors containing any of these histologies,...
- ✗The tumor tests positive for FRα but the participant has not received mirvetuximab soravtansine for any reason other...
- ✗Clinically significant or uncontrolled heart disease within 6 months before the first dose of the study treatment.
- ✗Known active CNS metastases and/or carcinomatous meningitis.
- ✗Known additional cancer that is progressing or requires active treatment.
See the full criteria
Where Is This Study? (4 UK sites)
Guy'S Hospital - Guy'S & St Thomas' Nhs Foundation Trust
London SE1 9RT, United Kingdom
Royal Marsden Hospital (Sutton) - Royal Marsden Nhs Foundation Trust
London SM2 5PT, United Kingdom
Hammersmith Hospital - Imperial College Healthcare Nhs Trust
London W12 0HS, United Kingdom
The Christie Nhs Foundation Trust
Manchester Greater M204BX, United Kingdom
How to Get in Touch
Incyte Corporation Call Center (US)
Sponsor contactCONTACT
Incyte Corporation Call Center (ex-US)
Sponsor contactCONTACT
